fbpx

COVID-19 Update: Dining In Paused, Open for Take-out & Delivery Learn More

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Ponderosa Lounge Bar & Grill

Country Dance Lessons

The Ponderosa Lounge & Grill offers free country-western dance lessons most Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights starting at 7pm. Enjoy dance lessons with applicable cover charge starting at 7pm on concert nights. Types of country-western dance include Line Dance, West Coast Swing, Country Two-Step, Cha Cha and more. Our experienced teachers and large dance floor make the Ponderosa the best place in Portland for line dancing and other country-western dancing!

Dance Event Tickets

Date Dance Instructor Style of Dance RSVP
Thursday, October 21 Amy Line Dance: Stitches RSPV here
Friday, October 22 Lauren Line Dance: Just Keep Falling
Saturday, October 23 Alex Line Dance: Crank it Up
Thursday, October 28 Ann and Alex Line Dance RSVP here
Friday, October 29 Alex Line Dance: Cowboy Up
Saturday, October 30 Lauren Line Dance: Dance Like You're the Only One RSVP here
Thursday, November 4 Kat Line Dance: Stompin' Country
Friday, November 5 Lauren Line Dance
Saturday, November 6 Carole Line Dance
Thursday, November 11 Ann and Alex Line Dance: Money
Friday, November 12 Kat Line Dance: Float Your Boat
Saturday, November 13 Alex Line Dance
Thursday, November 18 Alex Line Dance
Friday, November 19 Lauren Line Dance
Saturday, November 20 Carole Line Dance
Friday, November 26 Kat Line Dance: Raised Like That
Saturday, November 27 Lauren Line Dance

Contact

(503) 283-1111 x4460

Chris Lee, General Manager

chris.lee@jubitz.com

Hours

Monday – Wednesday 9 am-12 am
Thursday – Friday 9 am-2 am
Saturday – Sunday 8 am-2 am

Location

Jubitz Marketplace

10350 N Vancouver Way

Portland OR. 97217

Visit Us