fbpx

COVID-19 Update Learn More

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Dance Like Nobody Is Watching

Ponderosa Lounge Bar & Grill

Country Dance Lessons

The Ponderosa Lounge & Grill offers free country-western dance lessons most Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights starting at 7pm. Enjoy dance lessons with applicable cover charge starting at 7pm on concert nights. Types of country-western dance include Line Dance, West Coast Swing, Country Two-Step, Cha Cha and more. Our experienced teachers and large dance floor make the Ponderosa the best place in Portland for line dancing and other country-western dancing!

Dance Event Tickets

Date Dance Instructor Style of Dance RSVP
Friday, November 26 Kat Line Dance: Raised Like That
Saturday, November 27 Lauren Line Dance: Ride 'Em Cowboy
Thursday, December 2 Lauren Line Dance
Friday, December 3 Kat Line Dance
Saturday, December 4 Ann & Alex Line Dance
Thursday, December 9 Lauren Line Dance
Friday, December 10 Line Dance
Saturday, December 11 Line Dance
Thursday, December 16 Lauren Line Dance
Friday, December 17 Kat Line Dance
Saturday, December 18 Kat Line Dance
Thursday, December 23 Lauren Line Dance
Thursday, December 30 Kat Line Dance
Friday, December 31 Lauren Line Dance
Saturday, January 1 Lauren Line Dance

Contact

(503) 283-1111 x4460

Chris Lee, General Manager

chris.lee@jubitz.com

Hours

Monday – Wednesday 9 am-12 am
Thursday – Friday 9 am-2 am
Saturday – Sunday 8 am-2 am

Location

Jubitz Marketplace

10350 N Vancouver Way

Portland OR. 97217

Visit Us